Bilawal Bhutto names PPP Central Punjab office bearers

Islamabad: Chairman Pakistan People’s Party chief Bilawal Bhutto Zardari on Monday nominated office-bearers of the party in Central Punjab.

The new officer bearers included Rana Irfan Ahmad Khan (Vice President PPP Central Punjab), Arshad Jutt (Vice President PPP Central Punjab), Dr. Khalid Javed Jan (President Peoples Cultural Wing Central Punjab), Mian Ashfaq Hussain (General Secretary PPP Faisalabad City), Syed Kaleem Ali Ameer (General Secretary PPP Chiniot District) and Ali Gohar (General Secretary PPP Bhakkar District).